Worms of the Earth

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

1-13-10 / 1-20-10

A few months ago I collaborated on a couple of tracks with my good friend Savage Ideal who makes old school experimental/folky industrial. Well, his album just got released digitally via Connexion Bizarre and you can check it out here:


Savage Ideal - Ghosts Dance Lightly on the Puncheon Floor

01. Song of the Saw (feat. Worms of the Earth)
02. A Time Of Innocence
03. It Always Starts With Land
04. Auraria
05. Apparently Heroic Wars
06. Coffin Man
07. They Take Their Stand
08. Iron Bars Clang Against His Freedom
09. To Spike the Slabs of Eternity (feat. Worms of the Earth)
10. Ghosts Dance Lightly on the Puncheon Floor
11. Pride

download full release

All sounds & arrangements by Christian Wright (savageideal.noisenobodys.com; www.myspace.com/savageideal) , except tracks (1, 9 and 12) sounds & arrangements by Dan Barrett (wormsoftheearth.blogspot.com www.myspace.com/wormsoftheearth)
Graphic Design by Christian Wright, Amanda Gold and Guin Harrison
Mastered by Dan Barrett 2008-2009 in Washington, DC.

No comments:

Post a Comment